Updated: 12/23/03 Click here for Zbonia archive


I have always thought that spam was not as annoying as telemarketing but spam has gotten annoying lately. It is weird because I really don't get telemarketing calls anymore but I think I get almost 100 spams a day. I don't know what the deal is if my company does not have money or what but we don't have any coffee filters so I have been using paper towels. I have never had visions of sugar plums dance in my head. I have a pretty amazing amount of self control. I just saw and older African American women hock a loogie on a busy Chicago street in public. Happy Holidays.

Email Attachment of the Week

Joke of the Week

Dog tags ring, are you listenin'?
In the lane, snow is glistenin'.
It's yellow, NOT white,
I've been there tonight,
Marking up my winter wonderland.

Smell that tree? That's my fragrance.
It's a sign for wand'ring vagrants;
"Avoid where I pee,
It's MY pro-per-ty!
Marked up as my winter wonderland."

In the meadow dad will build a snowman,
Following the classical design.
Then I'll lift my leg and let it go man,
So all the world will know it's mine-mine-mine!

Straight from me to the fencepost,
Flows my natural incense boast;
"Stay off of my TURF,
This small piece of Earth,
I marked it as my winter wonderland

Email Train of the Week - usually have to read these bottom to top

Marc Busey <marcos1@rocketmail.com>

Hey Z:

The other night I was bored so I went to a Christian Personals website and made up a fake profile.

Check it out... (I found his picture at some Harley site)



Click Here to See the Actual Size of this Photo
This is me on my Panhead Harley. My bro Cougar took this pitcher
Birthday: February 3
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Last On (EST): Today, 9:26 PM
Currently Online: Yes (Send Quick Message)
System Location: Viewing Profiles
Profile Viewed: 46 Times (Reset Counter?)

View Printer Friendly Page

Profile Particulars

Age: 26-30
Height: 5ft8 - 5ft10 / 1.73m-1.78m
Marital Status: Divorced
Weight: 200-220 lbs / 91-100 kg
Education: Self-taught
Eyes - Vision: No eyewear
Occupation: Not In Work Force
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Salary: Under 15K
Hair Color: Black
Race/Ethnicity: White-Caucasian
Hair Length: Long straight
Location: Mid-West US
Body Type: Stocky
Have Children?: 4
Smoke: Like a chimney
Children at home: No
Drink: Regularly
Want Children?: No Kids
People would describe your looks as: Above average - good looking
Denomination: None
People would describe your intellect as: Stunned
Church Involvement: Don`t attend
Favorite type of reading material: Don`t read much
Christian Faith: It`s personal
Organizational Habits: My own system
Moods: I`m hard to read
Personality type: Intense
Sense of Humor: We are not easily amused
Any Pets: Dog
Favorite Outdoor Activity: Leisure
Fashion Sense: Say what?
Transportation: Motorcycle
Favorite Music: Heavy Metal
Travel: I`ve seen some of the world, but I`d like to see more
Quirks/Habits?: Nothing to worry about
What Relationship are you seeking?: Unsure-Undefined

Short Answers

Describe the type of relationship you are looking for. What qualities would you like in this relationship or person?

I am lookin for a lady who aint on a high horse like my ex-old lady was. Also you dont need to bother if you got a bad attitude or if you are on a high horse. I also only like white girls. I will tell the truth up front - I done time (5 years). If you cant handel this, don't even bother tryin to talk to me

Describe a little of your personality and character traits. (Are you funny, laid back, more serious, open, shy, etc.?)

I like to have fun - but when someone messes with me, they are going to get it - and I dont care who you are. I got a bad temper and it coauses me some trouble. I am workin on it.

Describe your Christian faith. Where are you at and what are your goals? What Scripture verses are important to you?

I got no problems with christians. IT is the only religion I can tolerate.

What would be the perfect setting for a first meeting with a new friend or date? Describe it :-)

Goin to a bar, then going riding, then going fishin and then goin campin. I got a shovelhead and panhead Harley and I love them more than my own kids. By the way if you got kids you can look somewhere else - don;t even bother talkin to me. I got my own kids and they are enough trouble.

What are your favorite activities? (Including sports, leisure, artistic/musical, etc.)

I like demolition derby and I like going to the drag races

Describe your current occupation. Do you like what you do? What is your dream job?

I am currently getting back into society it is a hard ajustment. I worked as an exterminater for a while but I got fired becuase my sissy boss wanted me to ware a resperater. I dont ware a resperater or nothing that makes me look like a fool. I told him I would not ware it and he told me I had to. Then he called the cops on me and I almost had my parole revoket.

Where did you go to school (i.e. high school or college/university, etc.)? What did you study? Did you like it? Would you like to do more?

I dropped out of high school but I was educationed in life. I got my GED in the can

What are some of your personal goals in life?

I want to rebuild my shovelhead and restore it. I also want to own more HArleys and get a better house. I would like to be rich some day

What caused your last relationship to end? What have you learned from past relationships?

I will be honest. I lossed my temper and hit my ex old lady with a fire extinguisher when she was sleepin. I aint proud of what I done -but I sure as heck aint ashamed. I went to prison for what I did and done my time. NOw I am out and lookin for a real lady who aint on a high horse.

Where were you born? Have you ever traveled? If so, where? What is your ideal adventure?

I was born in Cumberland kentuky I have not traveled much

Is there anything else you would like to add? This is your chance to get in that last (but not least:-) bit of important info that you would like others to know.

Yeah I am a good guy but I got a low tolerance for fools and women who thikn they are better than me and women on a high horse

Love, Z E-mail me if you have anything you want to post on this page