Dr. Odd Q and A

Hello. Dr. Odd here. Since I have head 2 previous rounds of questions for people I know that I have posted here over the years I thought it would be interesting to answer some of the questions again and compare the answers to our old answers to see how some of our lives are different.

We would like to introduce Shea.

What kind of radio station do you listen to usually?

I don't usually listen to the radio.

What is the 1st thing you want to do when you get home from work or when you wake up on the weekends?

Usually eat dinner after work and make coffee on the weekends.

Who would you like to pattern yourself after?

Anyone who would be considered "good people." You know, someone will say he's good people.

What is your favorite vacation spot?

Las Vegas

If you could get paid the same amount of $ at your current job and do anything, what would it be?

I really don't know. Can I just get paid the same and not work?

If you found $200 in the trash and you had to spend it that day, what would you do with it?

Probably buy something for my daughter and go out for dinner and drinks.

Got kids?

One (Emma)

What is your favorite town or state in the United States?

I'm really not sure. I guess I'll say Green Bay since I live there.

What do you usually eat for dinner?

Something we can throw together quick, usually in the microwave.

What is your favorite website?

www.drodd.com of course.

What do you do for $?

Sales engineer for a manufacturer of shipdeck machinery.

Dogs or cats?

Neither - allergies.

What is your salad dressing of choice?


What is your favorite fast food place? What do you order there?

Pretty much any sub place (Cousins, Subway, etc.). Club, turkey, or seafood sub.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

Same place I am now with maybe more gray (and less) hair.

What do you do exactly in your job?

Sell cranes and winches for marine and mining applications (offshore oil, U.S. Navy, U.S. Coast Guard, etc.).

What kind of car do you have?

2006 Ford Five Hundred

If I had all the time and money, I would love to ...

Learn how to play guitar, learn how to play the drums better, draw, read more books, etc.

What do you like to do on the weekends or in your spare time?

Usually do stuff around the house and play with Emma.

If you could name yourself, what name would you choose?
Shea is fine with me.

What is the last movie that you have seen that you enjoyed?
The Hangover

What book are you reading now or have read recently?
Slaughterhouse Five

What is your favorite magazine?
Rod and Custom

What is your favorite TV show?
The Office

What is your favorite sport to watch?

What is your favorite sports team?
Green Bay Packers

What is your your favorite outdoor activity?

What is your favorite food?

What do your order on your pizza?
Mushrooms, pepperoni, olives

What is your favorite snack?
Granola bars

Where do you live?
Green Bay, WI

In less than five words, describe yourself.

Can I use six words?

What is under your bed?
Probably some dust.

Name 3 things you like -
I like music, cars, and my family.

What is the highest education level you have completed?

If you can be a street performer, what celebrity would you like to impersonate?