Hello. Dr. Odd here. This is the the next interview or Q&As that I did with people that are in my life. I met Shea back at college because he is friends with home with Paul. He is from Green Bay. I am glad I know him and have become closer with him over the years. He is fun to hang out with because we have stuff in common like skateboarding and punk rock. I wish he lived in Chicago. You can drop him a line here. Shea nimocks

Born: 9/17/1974

What is the 1st thing you want to do when you get home from work or when you wake up on the weekends?

When I get home from work, I get the mail. When I get up on the weekends I usually go to the potty.

Who would you like to pattern yourself after?

I would like to say that I don’t pattern myself after anyone, but I don’t think that’s really true. I guess I try to pattern myself after positive traits of others. I wouldn’t necessarily say I always act that way, but I can pretend that I try.

What is your favorite vacation spot?

Las Vegas

If you could get paid the same amount of $ as your current job and do anything, what would it be?

Drummer in punk band or hot rod and custom motorcycle builder

If you found $200 in the trash and you had to spend it that day, what would you do with it?

Take everyone out for drinks

What kind of music you like the most and why?

Punk rock. I’ll actually listen to just about any kind of music but punk is my favorite. I don’t really have a reason why; I just like good music.

Who have you been most influenced by and why?

I would say I’ve been most influenced by my brothers. They helped raise me with my mom, and I always followed their lead (even if it wasn’t the right one sometimes).

What makes you cry?

Getting hit in the nose.

What is your favorite town or state in the united states?

I’ll probably get some crap for this, but I would say Green Bay, WI.

What do you usually eat for dinner?

Something out of a cardboard box or can.

What is your favorite website?


If you had to hear 1 album for the rest of your life what would it be?

That’s a tough one. I’ll say Sublime, 40 oz to freedom

What do you do for $?

I’m a project engineer for a company that manufactures shipdeck machinery.

What do you that you find attractive in the opposite sex?

Someone I can get along with, someone that will put up with my crap, short hair

What do you like better? Dogs or cats?

Dogs. I don’t necessarily hate cats, but I’m allergic to them. I’m only allergic to some dogs.

What is the one thing people say about you the most?

I just wish he would leave.

What do you watch on TV? Name some shows you like.

Simpsons, Sopranos, King of Queens

You got any Tattoos?

I have my initials and a faded Social D skellie on my back.

Do you use styling products in your hair?

I use pomade. Not the kind that costs $15 a jar though.

What is your salad dressing of choice?


What is your favorite fast food place? What do you order there?

Burger King. Whopper or chicken sandwich.

next q&a - my Dad