Hello. Dr. Odd here. I went through a lot of people on my Q and A and I thought it was a good idea to start over with some new questions. You will see all the same people as before, just some fresh questions. Merilou Ziola

We would like to introduce Josh.


How do you plan to spend the next 13 years?

Hopefully making a good enough living to support my family and raising my three daughters to be good human beings and not dress like skanks, regardless of what their friends are wearing.

What is your job title?

Interactive Sales Specialist

What do you do exactly in your job?

Sell search engine marketing (ie: Google Keywords), Internet Yellow Pages advertising and websites to franchise businesses.

What type of work do you do?


What kind of company do you work for?

We're a mid-sized privately owned directional marketing company.


What is your favorite color?

Royal blue.

What was your first car?

The first car I purchased was a maroon 1992 Pontiac Sunbird, although I did share a turquoise 1974 Chevy Nova with a black vinyl top with my sister in high school.

What kind of car do you have now?

A black 2000 Dodge Intrepid.

If I had all the time and money, I would love to...

pay off all my bills, set up a trust for my family, buy a beach house on Lake Michigan, buy a beach house in Destin, FL, trade in the aforementioned black 2000 Dodge Intrepid for a Maserati, sit in the bleachers at Wrigley whenever I felt like it, add on to our house and play golf every...freaking...day.

Ugliness aside, if you could have your bedroom painted - what color would you choose?

You'd have to ask my wife. I hate painting so I'm going to say keep it the tan that it already is.

What crazy thing would you 1st buy if you got rich?

A new drum set...the multi-colored light up one that the dude from No Doubt has.


What do you like to do on the weekends or in your spare time?

Weekends are typically spent running the girls to dance, soccer, ice skating...whatever the event of the season is. I tend to
kill my spare time by watching TV, playing wiht the girls, drinking beer with the neighbors or messing around on iTunes.

What is your sleep schedule?

Monday through Friday is bed at 11, up around 6:30. Saturday/Sunday is bed between 11 & 12, up around 7:00ish.

Which is your favorite season?

Fall, or as I like to call it "shorts & sweatshirt weather".

If you could name yourself, what name would you choose?

In junior high I decided I wanted to change my name to Shea McGrath. I cannot for the life of me remember why. I guess I thought it sounded bad ass...which it kinda does.

What is the last movie that you have seen that you enjoyed?

The Departed.

What book are you reading now or have read recently?

I started Disney War a while ago, but haven't gotten around to finishing it. The last book I actually finished was Tommy Lee's bio "Tommyland".

What is your favorite board game or card game?

I suck at it, but I like playing Scrabble. Or Texas Hold 'Em.

What is your favorite magazine?

Esquire or VineLine.

What is your all time favorite TV show?

Seinfeld, by a very slim margin over Sports Night and Moonlighting.

Do you prefer the toilet paper to flow over or under the roll?

Under...makes it easier to tear off.

What is your favorite sport to watch?

Baseball or college basketball in March.

What is your favorite sport to play or favorite exercise?


Favorite Teams

- MLB: Cubs
- NFL: Bears
- Hockey: I kinda gave up on hockey, but it used to be the Blackhawks & Philadelphia Flyers.
- Basketball: Da Bulls
- College football: Clemson Tigers
- College Basketball: North Carolina & Quincy University
- High School football: The Naperville Central REDSKINS!

What is your your favorite outdoor activity?

Playing golf or tailgaiting.

What is your your favorite indoor activity?

Messing around on the internet.


What is order at Starbucks?

I don't do Starbucks, for it is evil and the root of my traffic problems every morning.

What is your favorite food?

Pizza or cheeseburgers.

What do your order on your pizza?

Pepperoni, black olive & 'shrooms.

What is your favorite flavor ice cream?

Cookie dough.

What is your favorite soda pop?

Don't really have one unless you count Sobe Adreneline Rush.

What is your favorite sweet treat?

Oatmeal chocolate chip cookies

What is your favorite snack?

Chips & fresh guacamole (the chunky kind, not the soupy kind).


How tall are you?

5' 10"ish

Are you single?

Not since 1991.

Are you allergic to anything?


What is your favorite color?

Royal blue, although I think we already covered this.

How would you describe your appearance?

I think I've got the cool dad look down pat. At least that's what I like to tell myself.

What nationality are you?

English & Italian

Where do you live?

St. Louis, MO

In less than five words, describe yourself:

selfless, nervous, fun, content, kind

In what type of dwelling do you live?

A two story house on a cul-de-sac.

What is under your bed?

Dust and candy wrappers that my daughters have stashed under there, thinking that I won't find them.

What is the color of your hair?

Dark brown with an ever increasing amount of "platinum" grey.

What color eyes do you have?


Do you have contacts, glasses, or lasik?


Name all the cities or towns you have lived in:
Naperville, IL
Quincy, IL
Green Park, MO
Kirkwood, MO
Webster Groves, MO
South St. Louis County, MO

Are you political?

Not as much as I should be.

Name 3 things you like:

The Chicago Cubs, ice cold gin and Natalie Gulbis.

What is your Zodiac sign?


Do you drink?

I do.

Do you smoke?

Not since a two-week stretch during my sophomore year of college to impress a girl named Melinda who ended up banging my roommate.

Is religion a part of your life?

I pray every night when I lay down to sleep, although it should be more than that.

What is the highest education level you have completed?

Bachelor of Arts from Quincy (IL) University.